JACK LONDON SQUARE
201 Broadway St., Oakland, CA 94607 • Phone: (510) 452-1620

Full Name:
E-mail Address:
Confirm E-mail Address:
Phone (Optional):
How did you hear about us?

If Other, please specify:

Message:

To protect our Web site from spam programs,
the following field must be completed.

Security Code:
Please copy Security Code:

Dinner/Reservations - (510) 452-1620

General Information - info@dukesrandb.com

Dukes R & B Management Team


Clint Motta - Administrator
(510) 452-1487 | clint@dukesrandb.com

Mike Ahmadi
(510) 452-0197 | mike@dukesrandb.com

Greg Crockett - Artistic Director/
Director of Marketing & Publicity

(510) 452-0194 | greg@dukesrandb.com

Olaywa Austin
(510) 355-7087 | olaywa@dukesrandb.com

Nader Ahmadi
nader@dukesrandb.com

Nick Ahmadi
nick@dukesrandb.com

Executive Chef
(510) 452-0194 | chef@dukesrandb.com

Sound Engineer
(510) 452-0194 | production@dukesrandb.com



Home | Our Menus | Calendar of Events | Reservations | Our Performers | Location & Hours | Event Reservation Request | Contact Us

© 2010 Copyright - Duke's R and B - All rights reserved | Website by Trancefusion Graphics & Web Design